Baltimore City Council city seal

Search form

Council President's Staff


Michael Huber, Chief of Staff 
J. Leslie Carter, Director of Administration 
Evan Johnson, Business & Economic Development 
Scott C. DavisDirector of Community Relations
Stefanie MavronisDirector of Communication
Caylin Young, Director of Legislative Affairs


Sydney Burns, Deputy Director of Communication
Markele CullinsCommunication Associate
Dominic McAlily, Legislative Assistant
Natawna AustinExecutive Secretary of the Baltimore City Council 
Rebecca SimmonsGeneral Counsel


Jackie Addison, Neighborhood Liaison
Ondoria HarmonSenior Liaison
Charles D. JacksonCommunity Liaison & Chief Clerk for the City Council
Rebecca Mark, Neighborhood Liasion & Jewish Community Liaison
Susie LangStaff Associate 
Lia LynchNeighborhood Liaison 
Tommy Phillips, Neighborhood Liaison 


Lisa Adams, Receptionist/Special Assistant  

Lawntai Hudson, Receptionist/Special Assistant                                                            
Natasha Edmonds, Scheduler
Mary Demory, Executive Assistant to the President 
Desi McCoy, Administrative Services Assistant 
Denise SchoolcraftAdministrative Services Assistant


Office of Council Services

Larry Greene, Director
⁠—Staff: Taxation, Finance & Economic Development (Pension Only) 
Jennifer CoatesSenior Legislative Policy Analyst
⁠—Staff: Land Use / Transportation 
Marguerite CurrinFiscal Policy Analyst
⁠—Staff: Budget & Appropriations / Executive Appointments / Health 
Richard KrummerichLegislative Services Analyst
⁠—Staff: Housing & Urban Affairs / Public Safety 
Samuel Johnson, Jr.Legislative Services Analyst
⁠—Staff: Cybersecurity & Emergency Preparedness / Labor / Taxation, Finance & Economic Development 
Matthew PetersLegislative Services Analyst
⁠—Staff: Education & Youth / Judiciary / Legislative Investigations 

Find your council district